Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Neeley-Sigurdson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Neeley-Sigurdson

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Atigadda Reddy

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous with prompt customer service."

Benjamin Peterson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents I've worked with."

Angie Snow

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm"

John Smith

July 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible people with zero customer service skills. Bad time all around."

tokinba yagamora

July 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Poor service. Don't waste time here. Literally better off lighting your car on fire and just prayer than getting any help.from these punks"

Jason Castro

November 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"I should have followed my gut and listened to the Red Flags about State Farm as a company, AND this office. While shopping for a better car insurance policy, I got real bad treatment by the office on Northtowne Lane, and crossed State Farm as an option. On the insistence of my wife, I waled in and asked for a re-quote with Mrs. Neeley-Sigurdson's office. They seemed genuinely caring and willing to help. So I thought. Fast Forward two months, my wife had an incident where someone crossed into her lane, and she had to swerve to the right to avoid a head on collision, and clipped the side mirror of another car. This is where State Farm's true colors show. Reporting the claim was scary hard. The staff at both the 1800 AND this local office were less than thrilled to help, an insurance adjuster yelled and screamed at my already distraught wife, and to add salt to the wound, the Full Coverage I thought I had on our car was Non-Existent. (mind you, I had it with my previous carrier on this same car, and I wanted the exact same coverages here) The staff's attitude at this office was, Not our problem. They couldn't explain why I didn't have the coverage I thought I had, and since now the car was damaged, I would have to fix it first myself and THEN MAYBE be able to add the full coverage back. They also took NO remorse for the fact that the insurance adjuster, for NO reason, yelled at my wife while taking her statement. I would honestly NOT recommend either State Farm, or Mrs. Neeley-Sigurdson's Office. Like a Bad Neighbor, State Farm ain't there."

Kathleen Myers

October 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"I would say a gentleman but that would be so incredibly incorrect! The staff member has no qualms about speaking out of turn regarding people who are complete strangers! Beware of this office or you may be on the end of made up gossip!"

Hugo Cabrera

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ok"

Belen Capilla

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff! Very professional with high standards of customer service. Getting Insurance with Cindy's office was no hassle and thorough in explaining my policy and all available discounts. I will recommend you to all my friends and family near the Reno, Nevada area."

angie palacios

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"great customer service, very helpful staff. Dalton is always willing to help me, with any questions or concerns. He is very knowledgeable in his field. Ask for Dalton for any of your insurance needs."

George

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cindy’s office is great. They actually take the time to know you and sell to you based on your needs. Dalton there was very helpful!"

Kathy Javier

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"HANDS DOWN, STEPHEN GIBBS, IS THE BEST REP TO WORK WITH. I have been a client of Stephen's for some time. He is very knowledgeable and always makes sure I am comfortable and understands what my insurance entails. He explains everything in a way that is so easy to understand. Anytime I have questions, he is always available. I do feel like I always get the full service treatment that I expect from Stephen. Great customer service for sure!"

Brianna Osborn

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place really knows their stuff! Definitely worth the time to call them or stop in. Thanks Stephen Gibbs for all your help and hard work!! Made things way easier for me!"

Cassandra Cline

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching over to State Farm. Stephen was very friendly and took the time to go over every detail with me to make sure I was covered for my specific needs. He was very personable!! I ended up getting more coverage for less! Stephen helped me understand the need for life insurance no matter how young or old...he helped me pick a great life insurance policy that fits my budget and had enough coverage in the event something were to happen to me. Highly recommend reaching out to him!"

Josue Magana

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Not the one to write reviews but I just switched from Allstate to State Farm. Honestly hate dealing with Insurance companies since I feel they're always trying to scam you. I went in and Stephen went over my current policy and was able to save me money with state farm and add life insurance. So thanks dude!!"

Brock Reiman

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say about this place. I worked with a man named Stephen and he was so helpful and pleasant to talk to. Very knowledgeable in his profession. Highly recommend going here for all of your insurance needs!"

André Ferran

July 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephen helped me out with my 2005 BMW. Was paying $110 now paying $85 with more coverage. Highly recommended !!"

Shelby Gibbs

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Talk about wonderful customer service. Stephen goes above and beyond. I went to go see him and he took care of my auto, home, life, health and bank products. He does extremely well at making you feel comfortable with the products and the prices. If I had a question he took the time to answer it, and I feel like he treats you like a friend not just a client. If you're in the area.. or even a little further out contact Stephen.. he will make it worth the travel! SWITCH TO STATE FARM TODAY!!!"

Christina Moses

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cindy Neeley-Sigurdson’s State Farm Office does an outstanding job for all my insurance needs. From primary residence policy to investment properties, all of our auto needs, plus my business errors and omissions policy. I am grateful to have their office insuring all my needs. Great staff, educated, hard working, and honest."

dalton moses

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff and calls me back fast! Knowledgeable and easy to work with."